TEConclave '18

21st April 2018
Vivekananda Auditorium, Anna University, Chennai.
Attendee Registration Free. Register now to Get Pass, Lunch & Participation Certificate

About TEConclave

In this global era, rather than focus on India, the question should be whether the world needs so many engineers. The answer is a big, “yes.” Is there a need for scientists? The answer is again, “yes.”

In this context, Recruitment Analysis Council is conducting “Tamil Nadu Engineers Conclave’ 18” (for Future Engineers & Developments) on 21st April, 2018 at Anna University, Chennai to establish an unique platform towards well-equipped, talented graduates with the right attitude. There are plenty job opportunities for those who have the potential. In addition, opportunities for self-employment are also numerous for innovative and energetic minds.

Read more

Exceptional Engineers

Tamil Nadu

Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam

Former President of India.

Shri. Mylswamy Annadurai

Director, ISRO Satellite Centre, Bangalore

Shri. A C Muthiah

Indian industrialist and ex-president, Board of Control for Cricket in India

Shri. Shiv Nadar

Chairman and CSO of HCL Technologies

Shri. Venu Srinivasan

Chairman of Sundaram - Clayton Limited and TVS Motor Company

Shri.P S Veeraraghavan

Director of Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre

Prof. Verghese Kurien

Father of the White Revolution in India and Social Entrepreneur

Sh. Krishnamachari Srikkanth

Former captain of the Indian cricket team and the Former chairman of the selection committee BCCI

Sh. M Anandakrishnan

Former Chairman, IIT Kanpur and Former VC, Anna University

Shri. M. Murugappan

Vice Chairman,Murugappa Group

Shri Anumolu Ramakrishna

Former Deputy Managing Director of Larsen & Toubro and Padma Bhushan recipient.

Sh. Sundar Pichai

CEO, Google

Speakers / Guest Panelists *

Hon’ble Justice Dr. T.N. Vallinayagam

Judge - Lok Adalat & Former Judge - High Court of Madras & Karnataka, President - Recruitment Analysis Council.

Dr. S.S. Mantha

Former Chairman - All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

Dr. S. Amar Prasad Reddy

Chairman Emeritus at Justice Mohan Institute of National Governance, Board Chair - Recruitment Analysis Council

Mr. Lionel Paul David

HR PMO Leader - Asia-Pacific, RR Donnelley.

Mr. Stanley George

Vice President and Head HR (South India), Hexaware Technologies Ltd..

Mr. Shashikanth Jayaraman

Founder, HR Sangam & CEO & Principal Advisor, Hex Advisory (P) Ltd..

Ms. Lata Prakash

HR - Wipro.

Ms. Malini Saravanan

DGM HR, The New Indian Express.

Mr. Bharathan Prahalad

Associate Vice President for
Financial Software Services (FSS).

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Associate Vice President - HR,
Pfizer India.

Mr. Sathya Kumar

CEO and Founder of Tycoon+ Advisors.

Ms. Srividya Srinivasan

Sr. Manager - HR, Doyensys.

Mr. Kishore Kumar

Head - People Management,
Xerago E Biz Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. M. Amaladoss

Director - HR,
Tempel Precision Metal Products India.

Mr. Swaminathan

Manager – Talent Acquisition,
Williams Lea Tag

Mr. Pandi Alagu Raja M

Head - Human Resources,
Jouve India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ganesh Sankaran

Manager - Human Resource, SPI Cinemas.

Mr. Venkatesa Perumal R

Environmental / Infrastructure & MEP Engineering Expert, Bangalore

Mr. Harish TT

Chair Member - National Cyber Defence Research Centre (NCDRC), NCSSS.

Mr. Sudhakar Raja

CEO & Founder, Howdy Ventures Private Limited.

Mr. D. Mohanraj

Founder - SAIL Foundation
Senior Executive Manager - MARG KARAIKAL PORT

Mr. Senthil Kumar

Head - Human Resource, Sensiple Software Solutions.

Ms. Maithreyi CS

HR - Wipro

*- Subject to change




Panel Discussions


Media Coverage

10 Million+

Social Reach


Direct Participants


Eminent Personalities




Extra Promotional Activities

Messages from Dignitaries



Venue Information

 Vivekananda Auditorium,
Anna University, Chennai.

Call Us

011 - 30010170/044 22502487


#DBS Office Center, 1st Floor, Barakhamba Lane, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001.